Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Our stories

Re: not feeling good

Hey shazzy
@Shaz51

Are you feeling better this arvo?

I have done some weeding on the pathway outside into the garden. It's like a forest lol...

There’s just no respect at home 

everyone is f####ng give me the shits 

Daughter is snapping at me 

hubby csnt tslk properly only half tells me stuff and I’m meant to know Wtf he is saying 

I’m sorry fir swearing 

I’m sngry 

@MDT @Faith-and-Hope @Shaz51 @Owlunar @Gazza75 

I'm worried about you keeping this to yourself @BlueBay

I think you need to speak to them. But Im no expert and I may be wrong. I am just thinking about you in light of what you've been sharing lately

helllooo @MDT , @BlueBay  @Faith-and-Hope 

just woke up

had leftovers for dinner

ohh my sister @BlueBay HeartHeart

Hey @Shaz51, hope your tummy settles and you feeling better now. 

@BlueBay sorry you are having such a rough time at home lately. It sounds like you are going from one battle to another all the time with not a lot of support.  I hope your back is feeling better. Hang in there.

me too @Gazza75 

got 2 cleaning jobs tomorrow

and have to take mum to hospital for a new dressing on her leg xx

hugs @BlueBay 

@Shaz51 a good nights sleep might do the trick. Hope it wasn't something you ate. Fingers crossed for you tomorrow. Take care. 

Hi @BlueBay 

It must be horrible with your D and Huffnpuff treating you with no respect when you are working so many extra hours right now - this is not good at all